Our Team


Tonja Ruth Smith: Founder / Executive Director

Terri Smith: FoodShare Administrator

Channing Houser: FoodShare Coordinator

Forest Reynolds: Logistics Coordinator

Cale Nelson: Operations Manager

Board of Directors

Tracy Spake: Board Chair

Delton Vereen: Vice Chair/Treasurer

Tracie Easterling: Secretary

Gwen Bullock: Board Director

Nannie Jefferies: Board Director

Dale Lockamy: Board Director

Rob Nelson: Board Director

Andres Gonzalez: Board Director

David Smith: Advisory Board

Anna Gonzalez: Advisory Board


We could not function without our many volunteers, which are too many to list, but are vital and appreciated. Thank you for being part of our team!!!